Testimonials

Experience is Everything

  • Helping Clients Since 1978

    Attorney Alan Kessler has an excellent reputation in the LA Courts. Let him put his years of experience to work for you.

    Attorney Kessler
  • Charged with a Crime?

    As a former Public Defender, Alan Kessler knows the ins & outs of the criminal defense system. Receive experienced and personalized defense.

    About Criminal Defense
  • Injured In An Accident?

    Our legal team has over 30 years of experience. We work hard for our clients to obtain the best settlements possible.

    We Can Help
  • Call for a Free Consultation

    We welcome you to contact our office to discuss your case. Our well trained staff will be happy to speak with you.

    Request Evaluation

Testimonials

9 Reviews | write a review

Read What Our Clients Have to Say instead

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Dec 18, 2013 | | Encino, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“Finding the right attorney may be one of the most difficult things to do in life, especially since your future may depend on it. I have had the privilege of finding Kessler Law Firm and finding out firsthand what a good decision it was. They were professional and knowledgeable about the law and the right choices to make. They helped provide the best outcome for me during a very sad time in my life. I was lost and they weren’t just business professionals but took a real human interest in my situation. I will always be grateful for that. I have personally seen Alan Kessler in court as he assisted me during a very troubled time over 10 years ago. In recent years staying out of trouble I have found him and his associates still the same while referring them to family and friends. They are the first to come to mind whether I need a criminal or personal injury attorney. They have become like family and I totally have faith in their services. Don’t just take my word see for yourself the kind of personal attention you will receive with these attorneys.”

Jan 29, 2014 | | Burbank, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“When I was rear-ended in a pretty bad car accident, after initially visiting the emergency room, I had no clue what to do. When my back pains persisted, my friend suggested I visit her lawyers for help. I am incredibly happy for her recommendation! In addition to successfully fighting my legal battles for me, the team at Kessler Law took care of me. The Kesslers not only made certain I was taken care of financially, but they held my hand through the recovery process. They helped me find a wonderful chiropractor and fantastic doctors who were able to give me the treatments I needed. When my health insurance ran out, the Kesslers got me a lien to ensure that I would not miss out on a day of therapy. It was really a blessing to have people on my side who I knew genuinely cared about my wellness.”

Jan 29, 2014 | | Los Angeles, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“I have had several cases handled by Alan Kessler, all of which were handled in a timely and efficient manner. I was totally satisfied with his expertise and follow through and the compensation received from my Personal Injury cases was top notch! He has my full and complete recommendation!”

Jan 29, 2014 | | Receda, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“I met Alan Kessler while he was representing a good friend. I was so impressed with the way he handled his case. It was a serious matter and he did a superb job. Unfortunately, within a few years I needed legal representation for a criminal matter and called Alan Kessler right away. Once again his skills and experience in dealing with criminal matters proved well for me as my case was resolved better than I expected. The office staff are very professional and make you feel they are there for you. I was so grateful to Alan and his office. To this day he is the only criminal defense attorney I recommend to anyone.”

Jan 29, 2014 | | Los Angeles, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“When I was badly injured at a friend’s home, I sought an attorney who would handle my case with respect and sensitivity. Alan Kessler provided that and more. He walked me through every step of the proceedings and made sure I received excellent medical care. Everything about my experience was professional and top-notch. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends or coworkers in need of legal council."

Jan 29, 2014 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“Without reservation I highly recommend The Law Office of Alan Kessler. Alan’s extensive knowledge and experience expeditiously produced excellent results in my auto accident case! Alan’s unflappable nature, keen instincts, and high integrity shine through repeatedly. I deeply appreciate the outstanding result he accomplished for me.”

Jan 29, 2014 | | Commerce, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“I would like to say Alan Kessler is the man to call! I have been in several car accidents and when I needed help Mr. Kessler was there for me. He and his wife and staff are there for you. So I say thank you Alan Kessler.”

Jan 29, 2014 | | Commerce, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“Alan Kessler should be the person you call when you need help. I also have been in a car accident and when I needed help he was there for me. ”

Jan 29, 2014 | | Los Angeles, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“After my car accident, I was referred to Alan Kessler for legal services thru a mutual friend. After meeting with Mr. Kessler, we were impressed with his professionalism, compassion, and aggressiveness. I retained Mr. Kessler as my attorney for my case. He immediately took charge of everything, including my medical care. The doctors he referred to me were fantastic. Mr. Kessler’s staff is just as professional and caring as he is. They answered all my questions and always returned my phone calls. Needless to say, with everyone involved, I ended up with a nice settlement. I could not have gotten as much as I did without the help of Mr. Kessler and his staff. They were a godsend and I will definitely use them again if the need arises.”

9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Contact Us

Alan Kessler, A Law Corporation
Los Angeles County Lawyer
Located at: 15760 Ventura Blvd.,
16th Floor,

Encino, CA 91436
View Map
Phone: (888) 905-2144
Website:
© 2015 All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.